TEN POUNDS, PEOPLE!!! I have lost 10 pounds!!!! Not bad for two weeks of solid effort. I was pretty damn psyched this morning when I weighed in. There was nearly an unfortunate accident involving falling off the scale and into the toilet, but I managed to hold it together. ๐Ÿ˜

Today I introduced some of that variety that I wrote about yesterday into my diet. Itโ€™s interesting to note how much less food I can physically contain now. My stomach has literally shrank inside and out. Kind of cool to think about actually.

Itโ€™s too soon in this stage to know how itโ€™s going to effect me (and I posted twice yesterday), so I shall keep this brief. Plus, I am simply glorying in the feeling of breaking down the barrier that had been so elusive for so long. ๐ŸŽŠโ˜บ๏ธ๐ŸŽŠ

Until then,

~me๐Ÿ’‹

